Sign up for the newsletter

Sign up for the Stellantis Communications Newsletter and stay updated on all the news.

Communications Staff

Kerry Livesey

Kerry Livesey

Head of Communications - Public Relations

PEUGEOT UK

 07940 078848
kerry.livesey@peugeot.com

Kris Cholmondeley

Kris Cholmondeley

Head of Communications - DS Automobiles UK
07831 315892
kristian.cholmondeley@dsautomobiles.com

John Handcock

John Handcock

Head of Communications - Citroën UK
07810 180249

john.handcock@citroen.com

Matthew Bendall

Matthew Bendall

Head of PR Communications

Vauxhall UK
 +44(0)7920 163854
matthew.bendall@vauxhall.co.uk

 

Emma Gaffney

Emma Gaffney

Senior Press Officer

PEUGEOT UK
 07747 898130
emma.gaffney@peugeot.com

Simon Broome

Simon Broome

PR Manager - Citroën UK
07827 840050

simon.broome@citroen.com

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Press Fleet Manager - Stellantis UK
07831 829410
pressfleet@stellantis.com

Kitty Field

Kitty Field

Graduate Press Officer - Stellantis UK
07740 241227
pressfleet@stellantis.com

Nicola Jenkins

Nicola Jenkins

Head of Corporate & Internal Communications- Stellantis UK

07867 905371

nicola.jenkins@stellantis.com

Jeremy Townsend

Jeremy Townsend

Director Communications - Stellantis UK

07827 896480

jeremy.townsend@stellantis.com

Helen Foord

Helen Foord

Head of Government Relations and Public Policy- Stellantis UK

07775 825175

Helen.foord@stellantis.com.