Sign up for the newsletter

Sign up for the Stellantis Communications Newsletter and stay updated on all the news.

Communications Staff

Bertrand Blaise

Bertrand Blaise

Chief Communications & CSR Officer
communications@stellantis.com

Pierre-Olivier Salmon

Pierre-Olivier Salmon

Corporate Global Media Relations
communications@stellantis.com

Valérie Gillot

Valérie Gillot

Corporate Global Media Relations
communications@stellantis.com

Nathalie Roussel

Nathalie Roussel

Corporate Global Media Relations  
communications@stellantis.com

Andrea Pallard

Andrea Pallard

Enlarged Europe Communications
andrea.pallard@stellantis.com

Fabricio Biondo

Fabricio Biondo

South America Communications
communicationsouthamerica@stellantis.com

Salima Rahmaoui

Salima Rahmaoui

Middle East and Africa Communications
meacorporatecommunication@stellantis.com

Alessandro Nardizzi

Alessandro Nardizzi

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
alessandro.nardizzi@stellantis.com

Stéphane Cesareo

Stéphane Cesareo

Citroën Brand Communications
stephane.cesareo@citroen.com

Benjamin Maigre

Benjamin Maigre

DS Automobiles Brand Communications
benjamin.maigre@dsautomobiles.com

Danilo Coglianese

Danilo Coglianese

Fiat and Abarth Brands Communications
danilo.coglianese@stellantis.com

Simona Magnarelli

Simona Magnarelli

Fiat Professional Brands Communications
simona.magnarelli@stellantis.com

Silvia Cassani

Silvia Cassani

Lancia Brand Communications
silvia.cassani@stellantis.com

Elena Cortesi

Elena Cortesi

Jeep, Dodge and RAM Brands Communications Enlarged Europe
elena.cortesi@stellantis.com

Harald Hamprecht

Harald Hamprecht

Opel Brand Communications
harald.hamprecht@stellantis.com

Jean-Philippe Kempf

Jean-Philippe Kempf

Peugeot Brand Communications
jean-philippe.kempf@stellantis.com

Jeremy Townsend

Jeremy Townsend

Vauxhall Brand Communications 
jeremy.townsend@stellantis.com

Manuela Battezzato

Manuela Battezzato

e-Mobility Business Unit Communications
manuela.battezzato@stellantis.com

Aurélie Denizanne Gicquel

Aurélie Denizanne Gicquel

Free2Move Brand Communications
aurelie.denizanne@free2move.com

Valentina Lugli

Valentina Lugli

FCA Bank and Leasys HQ Communications
valentina.lugli@stellantis.com 

Cécile Estenave

Cécile Estenave

Citroën Racing and Peugeot Sport Communications
cecile.estenave@stellantis.com 

Nathalie Dumas

Nathalie Dumas

DS Performance Communications
nathalie.dumas@external.stellantis.com

Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin

Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin

Heritage and Classic Cars Communications
umberto.hardouin@stellantis.com