Sign up for the newsletter

Sign up for the Stellantis Communications Newsletter and stay updated on all the news.

Communications Staff

Harald Hamprecht

Harald Hamprecht

Vice President Communications
Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/77230
✆ +49 (0) 160/97817333

harald.hamprecht@opel-vauxhall.com

Martin Golka

Martin Golka

Director International Product Communications

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6921574
✆ +49 (0) 151/17473954

martin.golka@opel-vauxhall.com

Colin Yong

Colin Yong

Group Manager International Product Communications

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6922084
✆ +49 (0) 1511/7473965

colin.yong@opel-vauxhall.com

Anette Dienst-Djordjevic

Anette Dienst-Djordjevic

Assistant, Vice President Communications

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/777338

anette.dienst@opel-vauxhall.com

Irene Nowotny

Irene Nowotny

Assistant, International Product Communications

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6921647

irene.nowotny@opel-vauxhall.com

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Assistant Manager Corporate Communications

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6923811
✆ +49 (0) 1515/1517432

mark.s.bennett@opel-vauxhall.com

Uwe Mertin

Uwe Mertin

Manager Opel Classic

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6922557
✆ +49 (0) 170/3395246

uwe.mertin@opel.com

Katrin Obry

Katrin Obry

Coordinator Opel Classic

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6921622
✆ +49 (0) 171/2215534

katrin.obry@opel.com

Matthias Meyer

Matthias Meyer

Assistant Manager TV & Broadcast

Opel Automobile GmbH

☏ +49 (0) 6142/6921679
✆ +49 (0) 172/7918696

matthias.meyer@opel-vauxhall.com

Sign up for the newsletter.

SIGN UP NOW